UFC FIGHT NIGHT® Returns to Amway Center with Action-Packed Card February 24, 2018

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC®) returns to Orlando's Amway Center on Saturday, February 24, 2018, for UFC FIGHT NIGHT®.

Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC®) returns to Orlando’s Amway Center on Saturday, February 24, 2018, for UFC FIGHT NIGHT®.

Headlining will be a battle between two exciting middleweight contenders, as number one-ranked Yoel Romero clashes with number 10-ranked David Branch.

Also on the card:

  • Top strawweight contenders collide when number two-ranked Jessica Andrade faces number five-ranked Tecia Torres.
  • Hometown welterweight Ben Saunders (21-8-2, fighting out of Orlando, FL) looks to blow the roof off the Amway Center when he takes on Alan Jouban (15-6, fighting out of Los Angeles, CA)
  • Number eight-ranked bantamweight contender Sara McMann (11-4, fighting out of Gaffney, SC) welcomes Invicta FC champ Yana Kunitskaya (10-3, fighting out of Saint Petersburg, Russia)
  • Light heavyweight standout Gadzhimurad Antigulov (20-4, fighting out of Makhachkala, Russia) looks for his 15th consecutive win when he faces hot prospect, Aleksandar Rakic (8-1, fighting out of Vienna, Austria)
  • In a battle of submission aces, Gilbert Burns (12-2, fighting out of Boca Raton, FL by way of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) meets Olivier Aubin-Mercier (11-2, fighting out of Montreal, Canada)

For the latest information on additional bouts for this event, please visit ufc.com. All bouts live and subject to change.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT® airs live on FOX at 8pm ET/5pm PT on Saturday, February 24, with prelims kicking off on FS1 at 5pm ET/2pm PT and on UFC FIGHT PASS® at 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT.

TICKETS

Tickets are $55-$195, and may be purchased at amwaycenter.com, Chase Box Office at Amway Center, Ticketmaster retail, charge-by-phone at 800.745.3000 or at Ticketmaster.com.

Scroll To Top