Loading Events

« All Events

Mardi Gras 2020 at Universal Orlando

February 1 - April 2

Universal Orlando Mardi Gras - Musical Headliners 2020

Mardi Gras 2020 will feature authentic Cajun-style cuisine, an incredible nightly parade, and live concerts from some of the biggest names in music.

The Music Plaza Stage schedule:

Saturday, Feb. 1 – The Roots
Saturday, Feb. 8 – Karol G
Saturday, Feb. 15 – Bell Biv DeVoe
Sunday, Feb. 16 – +Live+
Saturday, Feb. 22 – Kool & the Gang
Saturday, Feb. 29 – TLC
Saturday, Mar. 7 – REO Speedwagon
Sunday, Mar. 8 – Dustin Lynch
Friday, Mar. 13 – Luis Fonsi
Saturday, Mar. 14 – The All-American Rejects
Sunday, Mar. 15 – Diana Ross
Friday, Mar. 20 – Chris Young
Saturday, Mar. 21 – Earth, Wind & Fire
Sunday, Mar. 22 – Marshmello
Saturday, Mar. 28 – Why Don’t We
Sunday, Mar. 29 – Gavin DeGraw

Universal Orlando’s Mardi Gras celebration is included with admission to Universal Studios Florida.


Loading Facebook Comments ...
Loading Disqus Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top