SeaWorld Orlando Finalizes 2024 Seven Seas Food Festival Concert Line-Up

SeaWorld Orlando Finalizes 2024 Seven Seas Food Festival Concert Line-Up

SeaWorld Orlando has announced the final names that will be joining the roster of entertainment headliners at its Seven Seas Food Festival, which is currently running through May 19, 2024.

New acts confirmed to appear include Chris Janson, Gavin DeGraw, Jason Derulo, Chris Lane, Relient K, Little River Band, Baha Men, All-4-One, Fuel, and a double headlining show of Tiffany and Sheena Easton.

Here is the updated list of remaining performers. Concerts will take place every Saturday and Sunday during the festival at Bayside Stadium, and are included with park admission.

  • Saturday, March 30 – Natalie Grant
  • Sunday, March 31 – Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
  • Saturday, April 6 – Grupo Niche
  • Sunday, April 7 – Owl City
  • Saturday, April 13 – Hoobastank
  • Sunday, April 14 – Chris Janson
  • Saturday, April 20 – Gavin DeGraw
  • Sunday, April 21 – Jason Derulo
  • Saturday, April 27 – Chris Lane
  • Sunday, April 28 – Ludacris
  • Saturday, May 4 – Relient K
  • Sunday, May 5 – Little River Band
  • Saturday, May 11 – Baha Men
  • Sunday, May 12 – All-4-One
  • Saturday, May 18 – Tiffany and Sheena Easton
  • Sunday, May 19 – Fuel

While most seats are first come, first served, reserved guaranteed seats are available for purchase for each show.

CitySurfing Orlando dotted divider

More Details

Check out our preview post for more information on the food and drink being offered during the festival.

Admission to the Seven Seas Seven Seas Food Festival is included with park admission, including the SeaWorld Orlando FunPass and annual passes. For more information, on the festival or admission, visit SeaWorldOrlando.com.


Scroll To Top