Seven Seas Food Festival Returns to SeaWorld Orlando February 2 – May 19, 2024

SeaWorld Orlando Seven Seas Food Festival

Foodies, sip and sample your way around a world of international food at SeaWorld Orlando during its annual Seven Seas Food Festival, every Thursday through Sunday from February 2 through May 19, 2024.

CitySurfing Orlando dotted divider

Food

During the event, marketplaces will be set up around the park offering culinary delights from just about every continent, from the Americas to the Caribbean to Asia to the Mediterranean, as well as dishes that cater to plant-based eaters.

Some of the new food items guests can taste this year include:

  • Fried Pickles: Served with a Texas Petal Sauce
  • Whisky Maple Bacon Cinnamon Roll: Soft Sweet Cinnamon Roll, Crispy Crumbled Bacon, Topped with Whiskey Maple Glaze
  • Bangers and Mash: Guinness Sausage, Boursin Mashed Potatoes, Peas, Gravy
  • St. Patrick’s Day Nachos: Crispy Potato Chips, Corned Beef, Cheese & Red Cabbage
  • Tempura Battered Sushi: California Roll, Deep Fried and topped with Masago, Eel Sauce
  • Deep-Fried Dumpling: Asian Vegetable Medley, Ponzu Sauce
  • Boudin Balls with Remoulade Sauce: Cajun Rice Balls with ground Pork & Chicken, topped with Remoulade Sauce

Seven Seas Food Festival - Irish Market

But, that’s not all…this year the festival welcomes three new food markets to sample from:

Guests can try the all-new Indian Market located near Infinity Falls. This marketplace will feature:

  • Garlic Na’an with Chickpea Curry: Tomato Cream Stew, Peas, Chutney
  • Chicken Tikka Masala: Tomato Cream Sauce, Peppers, Jasmine Rice
  • Jalebi: Crispy, Fluffy Indian Funnel Cake with Wildflower Honey

Seven Seas Food Festival - Indian Market

The French Market features classic French flavors for guests to enjoy. The marketplace will include:

  • Duck Confit: Served with Tabais Bean
  • Escargot: Garlic Butter, Crostini
  • Mini Crème Brûlée: Rich Vanilla Custard, Caramelized Sugar

Seven Seas Food Festival - French Market

Plant-based eaters can enjoy the all-new Veggie Market, located on the Pipeline Pathway. It features several delicious meatless offerings such as:

  • Veg’d Out Sandwich: Soybean Chicken Patty, Brioche Bun, Green Goddess, Arugula, Tomato
  • Taco ‘Bout It: Plant Based Chorizo, Pico de Gallo, Lettuce, Crema
  • Lil’ Fruit Tart: Lime, Mango, Dairy-Free Custard, Lavender

CitySurfing Orlando dotted divider

Drink

New this year, the Half Pipe Pavilion is sure to start the party with several all-new specialty cocktails including:

  • Non-Alcoholic Peach Lemonade
  • Vodka Lemonade
  • Lemon Basil Vodka Lemonade
  • Cucumber Mint Vodka Lemonade
  • Strawberry Vodka Lemonade

There are also ALL-NEW refreshing cocktails guests can enjoy while savoring their way around the world:

  • Pipeline: Henricks Gin, Tito’s Vodka, Bacardi Rum, Peach Schnapps, Orange Juice, Pineapple, Grenadine
  • Mango Margarita: Milagro Tequila, Triple Sec, Mango, Lime Sour
  • Mediterranean Sangria: Red Wine, Cranberry Juice, Orange, Lime, Strawberry
  • Frozen Pitaya Punch: Bacardi Light Rum, Triple Sec, Dragon Fruit, Cranberry, Lime

Seven Seas Food Festival - cocktails

Guests can also relax with an ice-cold beer at the Seven Seas Food Festival beer garden or at Flamecraft Bar, which will feature several local and regional brews like:

  • Toboggan Blonde Ale from Ivanhoe Park Brewing Company
  • Raspberry Sour from Suncreek Brewery
  • Florida Sunshine from Crooked Can Brewing Company
  • Jai Alai IPA from Cigar City Brewing

CitySurfing Orlando dotted divider

Savor and Sip and Save

Guests will be able to discover endless combinations of food and drink offerings with a Seven Seas Food Festival Tasting Lanyard. Guests can embark on their culinary journey with a 10-sample lanyard at the price of $70 or take it up a notch with the fan favorite 15-sample lanyard for $85, for the best savings yet. SeaWorld Orlando Pass Members get VIP treatment and can purchase 18 samples for the price of 15!

CitySurfing Orlando dotted divider

Live Music

The festival also features an incredible concert series guests will not want to miss. Concerts will take place every Saturday and Sunday during the festival at Bayside Stadium, and are included with park admission.

Here are the first set of concerts announced – many dates have yet to be confirmed:

  • Saturday, February 3 – Kool & the Gang
  • Sunday, February 4 – Josh Turner
  • Saturday, February 10 – TBA
  • Sunday, February 11 – TBA
  • Saturday, February 17 – Gente De Zona
  • Sunday, February 18 – TBA
  • Saturday, February 24 – TBA
  • Sunday, February 25 – Newsboys
  • Saturday, March 2 – Gloria Gaynor
  • Sunday, March 3 – Night Ranger
  • Saturday, March 9 – TBA
  • Sunday, March 10 – TBA
  • Saturday, March 16 – Corey Kent
  • Sunday, March 17 – TBA
  • Saturday, March 23 – TBA
  • Sunday, March 24 – Warrant
  • Saturday, March 30 – TBA
  • Sunday, March 31 – TBA
  • Saturday, April 6 – Grupo Niche
  • Sunday, April 7 – TBA
  • Saturday, April 13 – Hoobastank
  • Sunday, April 14 – TBA
  • Saturday, April 20 – TBA
  • Sunday, April 21 – TBA
  • Saturday, April 27 – TBA
  • Sunday, April 28 – Ludacris
  • Saturday, May 4 – TBA
  • Sunday, May 5 – TBA
  • Saturday, May 11 – TBA
  • Sunday, May 12 – TBA
  • Saturday, May 18 – TBA
  • Sunday, May 19 – TBA

While seats are first come, first served, reserved guaranteed seats are available for purchase for each show.

Night Ranger - SeaWorld Orlando 2024

CitySurfing Orlando dotted divider

More Details

Admission to the Seven Seas Seven Seas Food Festival is included with park admission, including the SeaWorld Orlando FunPass and annual passes.

For more information, on the festival or admission, visit SeaWorldOrlando.com.

 

Scroll To Top