Florida Strawberry Festival Announces 2020 Entertainment Headliners .. @FLStrawberryFst #BerryFest20

Florida Strawberry Festival

The Florida Strawberry Festival has released the lineup of entertainment headliners who will perform on the Wish Farms Soundstage during the 2020 event, which is set for February 27 to March 8, 2020. in Plant City. 

Each year, over 500,000 visitors enjoy the festival’s headline entertainment, youth livestock shows, midway rides, and, of course, its strawberry shortcake.

The headliner schedule is as follows:

Thursday, February 27

  • 10:30am – Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra
  • 3:30pm – The Oak Ridge Boys
  • 7:30pm – Rascal Flatts

Friday, February 28

  • 3:30pm – Tommy James & The Shondells
  • 7:30pm – Michael Ray

Saturday, February 29

  • 3:30pm – Roots & Boots – Aaron Tippin, Sammy Kershaw & Collin Raye
  • 7:30pm – An Evening with 98 Degrees

Sunday, March 1

  • 3:30pm – Bobby Bones & the Raging Idiots
  • 7:30pm – Reba McEntire

Monday, March 2

  • 3:30pm – Neal McCoy
  • 7:30pm – Patti LaBelle

Tuesday, March 3

  • 3:30pm – Sara Evans
  • 7:30pm – Skillet

Wednesday, March 4

  • 3:30pm – Chubby Checker & the Wildcats
  • 7:30pm – Josh Turner

Thursday, March 5

  • 10:30am – Ricky Nelson Remembered (The Nelson Brothers)
  • 3:30pm – Dick Fox’s Golden Boys Starring Frankie Avalon, Fabian, Bobby Rydell
  • 7:30pm – MercyMe

Friday, March 6

  • 3:30pm – Jimmy Fortune with Dailey & Vincent
  • 7:30pm – Darci Lynne & Friends LIVE

Saturday, March 7

  • 3:30pm – Battle of the Bands Finals
  • 7:30pm – Charlie Wilson

Sunday, March 8

  • 3:30pm – Eli Young Band
  • 7:30pm – Lynyrd Skynyrd

TICKETS

Advance tickets for admission and for headline entertainment shows will go on sale Thursday, Dec. 12 at 8am, and can be purchased at flstrawberryfestival.com.


About Michelle Snow

Michelle is the owner and editor of CitySurfing Orlando. She also owns Zengrrl.com, is a freelance writer specializing in travel and entertainment, and has authored/co-authored four guidebooks on Orlando and Florida. She lives in Orlando near Disney, and hears Magic Kingdom fireworks every night.
Scroll To Top