Busch Gardens Tampa Announces Concert Line-Up for 2017 Food & Wine Fest

Busch Gardens Food & Wine Festival

The annual Food & Wine Festival returns to Busch Gardens Tampa weekends in March and April with great food, beverages, and live music.

The 2017 festival takes place on weekends from March 4 through April 30, and features signature dishes and exciting new cuisine – including duck tacos, lobster ravioli, bacon mac & cheese, brown sugar rubbed pork belly, banana foster panna cotta and cabernet-filled chocolates – as well as an expanded selection of wines, craft brews and cocktails.

MUSIC

The Food & Wine Festival also includes daily concerts by headlining acts. Here is the line up of acts that will be appearing:

Saturday, March 4: Daughtry
Sunday, March 5: Andy Grammer

Saturday, March 11: Goo Goo Dolls
Sunday, March 12: Kool & The Gang

Saturday, March 18: Young the Giant
Sunday, March 19: Jason Isbell & John Hiatt Trio

Saturday, March 25: Craig Wayne Boyd & Adam Wakefield
Sunday, March 26: El Gran Combo

Saturday, April 1: DNCE
Sunday, April 2: Walk Off the Earth

Saturday, April 8: Hunter Hayes
Sunday, April 9: Daya & Matt Nathanson

Saturday, April 15: The Band Perry
Sunday, April 16: Newsboys

Saturday, April 22: Gilberto Santa Rosa
Sunday, April 23: Lynyrd Skynyrd

Saturday, April 29: Bachata Heightz, Justin Quiles, Milly Quezada
Sunday, April 30: Tribute Bands performing the best of Jimmy Buffet, Queen, Bon Jovi & Prince

DETAILS

The Food & Wine Festival is included with admission to Busch Gardens Tampa, including annual passes Fun Cards, and daily tickets.

Food and beverage is not included with park admission and sampling lanyards are available for an extra fee. Guests must be 21 years of age or older to consume alcoholic beverages.

Upgrade your experience with VIP Seat packages which include priority seating for headliner concerts.

For more information, including menus, or to purchase admission, visit buschgardens.com.

About Michelle Snow

Michelle is the owner and editor of CitySurfing Orlando. She also owns Zengrrl.com, is a freelance writer specializing in travel and entertainment, and has authored/co-authored four guidebooks on Orlando and Florida. She lives in Orlando near Disney, and hears Magic Kingdom fireworks every night.
Scroll To Top